11/12/2018 14:03
· Home
· 2018 S15 Schedules
· Constitution
· Int. Selection Policy
· Playing Rules
· Drugs Policy
· Meetings
· Downloads
· SPA Contacts
· Site Rules
· Discussion Forum
· Contact Webteam
· Event Calendar (NEW)
IM Series
· 2018 IM Dates/Deadlines
· 2018 IM Area Draws
· 2018 IM Rankings
· 2017 IM Rankings
SPA Information
· 2018 Roll of Honour
· SPA Tour Rankings
· Ladies Tour
International Teams
· Mens
· Ladies
· Youths and Juniors
· Learning Difficulties
Member Leagues
· Affiliated Leagues
· Photo Gallery
· Downloads
· Search
· Web Links
Users Online
· Guests Online: 30

· Members Online: 1

· Total Members: 2,197
· Newest Member: dmp1903
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
· EBA Europeans
· Iternationals
· Outstanding Entry Fe...
· Masters B manager re...
· December
Hottest Threads
· An Invite from th... [1120]
· challenge match n... [637]
· Riley's 10000 am... [430]
· Last Movie you wa... [390]
The Scottish Pool Association General Super 11s
S11 Squads
Register FAQ Members List Today's Posts Search

Print Thread

  S11 Squads
by: Gazmclaugh, 25-02-2018 08:25 PM (#161)

Central Ayrshire A
Premier Division

George Coleman
Jordoun Templeton
Robert Allan
Gary McLaughlin
William Biggam
David Paterson
Lee McGivern
Jamie Lynn
Aaron Finnie
Craig McCready
Iain Gault
Chris Giffney

Posts: 57
Joined: 14.02.09
Location: Central Ayrshire

RE: S11 Squads
by: Ian Cowan, 26-02-2018 04:24 PM (#162)

Central Ayrshire C
Premier Division

Dougie Chapman - Capt
Martyn Muir
Hugh Donohoe
Steven Warnock
John Burns
Andy O'Brien
Craig McPherson
Gilmour Hollas
George Edgar Jnr
Aidan Fleming
Joe Herring
Tony Blair
Garry Gilluley
Ian Cowan
Central Ayrshire Pool League
League Secretary
Ian Cowan
General Member

Posts: 68
Joined: 04.09.13
Location: Ayrshire

RE: S11 Squads
by: Fruits, 05-03-2018 09:11 AM (#163)

Central Ayrshire B
Premier Division

Drew Byers
Jamie Smith
Ronnie Ballantyne
Declyn Hood
Rod Bell
Isaac Mullen
Stewart Bowie
David Finnett
Callum Fitzpatrick
Adrian Leyshon
Kevin Duffy
Stuart Martin
Edited by Fruits 05-03-2018 09:13 AM
General Member

Posts: 108
Joined: 26.02.10
Location: Central Ayrshire
Age: 30

RE: S11 Squads
by: jimmyboco, 05-03-2018 12:06 PM (#164)


12. Keith Burrell
13. Benjamin Brogan

To Edinburgh E squad please
Former captain of the first E team to qualify for the Super 11s - Edinburgh E - 2016
General Member

Posts: 173
Joined: 31.01.14
Location: Edinburgh
Age: 35

RE: S11 Squads
by: Steven K, 05-03-2018 01:25 PM (#165)

Please remove Daniel Thom from Dumfries A and replace with Dale Jardine.

Premier division - 23 to 25 March.

Steven K
General Member

Posts: 152
Joined: 29.07.11
Location: Dumfries
Age: 31

RE: S11 Squads
by: DONEGAL, 05-03-2018 05:43 PM (#166)

Can you also please remove Graeme Baxter from Paisley A squad

General Member

Posts: 680
Joined: 24.01.11
Location: Everest Base Camp
Age: 47

RE: S11 Squads
by: BigBullitt, 07-03-2018 10:02 AM (#167)

Can you please remove Alan Fulton and replace with Steven O'Neil

Cumbernauld B Team
March 16th-18th
Division 3

Thanks in advance
Steven MacQueen
Team Captain
You can beat a good player, but not a lucky one 🎱😉
General Member

Posts: 10
Joined: 11.01.18

RE: S11 Squads
by: davek75, 08-03-2018 09:24 PM (#168)

Can you add Stuart Archibald to Cowdenbeath B plz
3rd Division march 16th
Edited by davek75 08-03-2018 09:24 PM
General Member

Posts: 99
Joined: 04.01.17

RE: S11 Squads
by: furrybeast, 09-03-2018 10:13 AM (#169)

Aberdeen team for premier event.

Paul Simpson
Michael Rennie
Gavin Anderson
Andy Gray
Andy Pirie
Ray Stuart
Gav Davidson
Mark Oaten
Bobby Hutchison
George Henderson
Ewan Marshall
Aberdeen IM/Area Rep

Posts: 1561
Joined: 15.01.08
Location: Aberdeen

RE: S11 Squads
by: staggie72, 11-03-2018 11:02 AM (#170)

Dingwall B
3rd division

Davie Bremner cpt
Greig Thompson
Brian McNair
Charlie Cassidy
Mark Cassidy snr
Ralph Mercer
Liam Peoples
Wayne Morton
Colin MacArthur
Joe Dunn
Neil Cameron
General Member

Posts: 63
Joined: 02.04.14
Location: Dingwall
Age: 46

RE: S11 Squads
by: scooby, 12-03-2018 04:46 PM (#171)

Can you add Andy lees to the Glasgow c team

Could you take out Glasgow d team

Stuart Pickett
Adrian Collings

And add to d team

John mcginn
Jim mcmeechan
Edited by scooby 12-03-2018 04:47 PM

Posts: 1201
Joined: 14.01.08
Location: parkhead

RE: S11 Squads
by: scooby, 12-03-2018 06:41 PM (#172)

Davy think you got 2 teams registered in app for Glasgow d

Posts: 1201
Joined: 14.01.08
Location: parkhead

RE: S11 Squads
by: pedro, 12-03-2018 08:19 PM (#173)

Clackmannanshire C Team

John McCormack (capt)
Andy anderson
Mick leatherbarrow
Shaun mcquillan
Adam Johnstone
Scott Smith
Ryan hutchison
Colin hutchison
Calum Mooney
Craig boyd
Malky campbell
Robert Horne
European B Team Champions 2010,2011,2012 & 2013
Scottish Singles R/Up 2011
Scottish Senior Champion 2011
SPA Golf Champion 2012
User Avatar

Posts: 1536
Joined: 14.01.08
Location: clackmannanshire

RE: S11 Squads
by: secretary, 12-03-2018 10:35 PM (#174)

Division 3 Players required

East Kilbride C

Nairn B
General Member

Posts: 3337
Joined: 14.01.08
Location: Scotland

RE: S11 Squads
by: Balabushka, 12-03-2018 11:13 PM (#175)

Balabushka wrote:
East Ayrshire B
Third Division

David Watson
Gerry Martin
David Hodalski
Jason Denholm
Gerry Pentleton
John Welsh
Dougie Wright
Jamie McKay
Allan McLaren
John Dobbin
Kevin Grimes
Billy Reid
Robert Pentleton
Tony Pentleton
Wullie Lachlan

Can you remove John Dobbin and add Kevin Trow.
Thanks again.
Gerry Pentleton
User Avatar
General Member

Posts: 28
Joined: 26.08.12
Location: Ayrshire

RE: S11 Squads
by: young-gun1, 13-03-2018 10:23 AM (#176)

Ayr b team change

R Madgwick out and Paul Gilchrist in
Graeme Hay
Ayr and District League Treasurer 2017/18
IM Rep 2018
General Member

Posts: 138
Joined: 02.02.08
Location: Ayr

RE: S11 Squads
by: chris s, 13-03-2018 11:17 PM (#177)

Motherwell b premier division
Chris sheehan
John morrison
Jim mcgeary
Alex struthers
Gregg mcmillan
Billy neill
Craig martin
John burns
Alan kinmont
Angus cockburn
Robert williams
Wattie edment
Liam crowe
chris s
General Member

Posts: 20
Joined: 10.11.14
Location: motherwell

RE: S11 Squads
by: BillyBoy, 15-03-2018 09:22 PM (#178)

Clydesdale A
Third Division

Add John McGuinness (12th man, now confirmed)

Billy McNeil
Clydesdale Pool League
General Member

Posts: 33
Joined: 13.03.14
Location: Lanark
Age: 47

RE: S11 Squads
by: fallinmatty, 15-03-2018 10:11 PM (#179)

Some changes to Bannockburn B team.

Sean McPake, Mark Logie and Gavin Kerr all removed..

Added players. James Stewart and Derek McCallum

Full list is

James Stewart
Raymond McLachlan
Kevin Robertson
David Melvin
Robert MaClean
Craig Donaldson
Liam Kelly
Christopher Robertson
Mick Leamy
Derek McCallum
Craig Alexander
David Gow
Andrew McGregor
General Member

Posts: 24
Joined: 14.12.14
Location: stirling
Age: 41

RE: S11 Squads
by: DONEGAL, 16-03-2018 04:39 PM (#180)

Paisley A

Please add Graeme Baxter back on please
Cheers stress
General Member

Posts: 680
Joined: 24.01.11
Location: Everest Base Camp
Age: 47

Jump to Forum:
Forum powered by fusionBoard
Share this Thread


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
<< December 2018 >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
You must login to post a message.

Bash sent you a pm

All stats will be published upon completion of all S15 events.

Any player stats being posted from the 2nd decision?

When the seniors draw getting done?

Anyone know if there is any provisional date for the super 11s premier next year?

Cheers FCBash

Trying to get it up and running - John working on it.

Any streams for the ims today

No dress code for the qualifiers Davy.

I take it that their is no dress code for the 15s qualifiers folks

Render time: 0.36 seconds Original theme by Nick Jones Modyfied into Gillette_Blue by Harly 72,045,956 unique visits